Brand Guidelines

The presentation above details my initial ideas to do with fonts, colours and the overall brand that I’m hoping my advert, digipak and music video will give. I have kept the actual album and the name of the artist the same to keep authenticity. Aditionally to this, in my advert I am planning to have the eyes (all partial face) of all the people involved in shooting but feature a well known name and album (Demi Lovato) so I’m hoping that this will create a storytelling effect and add some meaning to the magazine advert and digipak especially. I’m still experimenting with some fonts as I’m trying to find some that pair together the best – I will posting my progress with this as I go ahead.

Leave a Reply

