Analysis of Real Digipacks

Completing this task enabled me to gain a much wider perspective on what a professional digipak should include and be styled like. Each digipak that I have chosen is very different and contrasts to the others that I have included in my presentation. As I state in the presentation, I think that my favourite digipak out of the ones I have chosen to analyse is the ‘Marina and the Diamonds’ one as I really like the way the text is manipulated to work around the artist and her positioning.

Leave a Reply

